top of page

Next Up @ MCP:

Little Shop of Horrors Web Header (1920 x 1080 px).jpg

The 75th Anniversary Season 2024/2025

2024-25 Mud Creek Season.jpg

“Little Shop of Horrors" by Alan Menken & Howard Ashman

"It's a Wonderful Life" by Joe Landry

"Bell, Book, and Candle" by John Van Druten

"Wait Until Dark" by Frederick Knott

"Deadwood Dick: A Game of Gold" by Tom Taggart

"Barefoot in the Park" by Neil Simon

"Dearly Beloved" by Jones Hope Wooten

bottom of page